安全技术

顶级安全性

我们坚持为所有用户提供最新的安全技术。

比特币的安全性

安全是我们对所有用户的首要任务。

WBW BIT,执行90%的冷库政策工作。我们所有的客户的比特币接收,存储和保持相同的安全标准如英国央行多个地下金库内发送出去。 WBW BIT是第一个比特币交易所持有多签名支付2脚本哈希( P2SH )冷库于所有客户端的比特币。我们的系统已经建成,使得没有任何一个人,服务器,存储库位置或设备故障可能危及比特币客户端的完整性。

大部分客户端的比特币是不存储在我们服务器上,确保万一发生任何在我们的线服务器被攻击时,我们客户的比特币将不会受到影响。 WBW Bit用自有资金来应付客户取款,让用户提取最多每天2个比特币,而无需等待冷库撤出。由于我们90 %多的签名冷库政策的结果,在营业的时间内超过3次2个比特币以上的提款会用上比较长地时间。我们认为较慢地提款速度会让客户感到安心,不是所有客户的资金都会在热钱包里。

银行基础设施

我们与当地的银行建立了强固关系。

WBW BIT 保存客户法定资金帐户在著名的银行里。对于银行服务的关系是任何比特币公司最重视的,我们将保持同时与几家银行开启帐户,以避免影响WBW BIT的服务。在任何情况下,银行完全了解我们业务的性质。我们正在持续积极的寻求通过研究和开发,以进一步增加付款方式,并游说政府和银行机构与提供商合作创新的支付。

Security Technology

Top Rated Security

We adhere to the latest security technology for all users.

Bitcoin Security

Security is our top priority for all users.

WBW BIT operates with a 90% cold storage policy. All our client bitcoins are received, stored and sent out from within multiple underground vaults which maintain the same security standards as the Bank of England. WBW BIT is the first bitcoin exchange to hold all client bitcoins in Multi-Signature Pay 2 Script Hash (P2SH) cold storage. Our system has been built such that no single person, server, vault location or device failure could compromise the integrity of client bitcoins.

No client bitcoins are ever stored on a server, ensuring that in the unlikely event that an attacker gains complete access to any of our online servers, our client bitcoins would not be compromised. WBW BIT is providing company-owned bitcoins to fund the Advance Withdrawals service, allowing users to withdraw up to 2 bitcoins without waiting for a cold storage withdrawal. As a result of our 90% multi-signature cold storage policy, bitcoin withdrawals over 2 bitcoins take place up to 3 times a day during business hours. We believe that this slower withdrawal speed is worth the peace of mind that comes from knowing no client funds are ever accessible in a hot or warm wallet.

Banking infrastructure

We have solid and established banking relationship locally.

WBW BIT holds client fiat funds in a client funds account at the reputable bank. As banking relationships are a high priority for any Bitcoin company, we maintain accounts with several other banks to avoid any downtime to WBW BIT's services. In all cases, the banks are fully aware of the nature of our business. We are actively seeking to add further payment options through ongoing research and development, partnering with innovative payment providers and lobbying government and banking institutions.